Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Connect & Learn from Kenyan Women in International Trade

April 29 @ 8:00 am PDT

Free

Friday, April 29, 2022

8am PST / 6pm EAT / 11 am EST (2 hour event)

Details

Date:
April 29
Time:
8:00 am PDT
Cost:
Free

Venue

OWIT Virtual Event -Nairobi
Webex Webinar number: 2595 616 0961
Webinar password: OWIT123, Kenya
Phone:
If you have any technical difficulties joining, please call Cisco Webex at +1.888.469.3239 xt. 2 and give them the webinar number: 2595 616 0961
View Venue Website

Organizer

OWIT
Email:
connect@witoc.org
View Organizer Website

RSVP

Tickets are not available as this event has passed.
Scroll to Top